My Mission Statement

I believe that we must abide by the terms of our oath, fulfill our duties under it, and perform our obligations to it. The primary mission is to support and defend the Constitution against all enemies foreign and domestic.

There are many enemies of the Constitution currently in the chain of command in our military…it is the duty of all sworn officers and enlisted men to oppose the enemies of the Constitution in the chain of command and root them out, up to and including POTUS, if necessary. The oath is to defend the Constitution, not those in office working to destroy it.

This can only be accomplished if those sworn personnel read the Constitution and acquaint themselves with that which they are sworn to defend; only then will they be able to identify violations of it and those who hold it in contempt.

America is about to enter its second Civil War and it’s going to get very messy very fast. I’m attempting to raise awareness and reach as many Americans as I can, informing them about American principles and networking people together. That is a bit of what I believe and what I’m doing.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in Americanism, corruption, Natural Law, Obligations and Duties of Oaths, Politics, Religion, Treason, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

