Will America Be A Land of Free People or Serfs?

On April 3, 2014, I posted a playlist of videos on Facebook, entitled “The Republic of the United States, & The Act of 1871“, presented by Mark Hafner, that explains the corporate takeover of the United States using contract law and the power of the state to create corporations. The reference I made in the Declaration of Restoration of this takeover is just a cursory mention of this con job on the American people. I’ve deliberately avoided adding more complexity to my message than necessary; there are thousands of people like, Mark Hafner, that have collectively spent millions of hours researching these things. It is time to remove this well documented and understood corruption of America before we’re reduced to a state where we no longer can. We still have the arms needed to throw off this tyranny and unless we avail ourselves to doing so we will lose. The international bankers and their corporations used the carnage of the Civil War, to enable the creation of the Convention of 1787 to subdue its creators in what is still today, the bloodiest conflict in American history.

The article, A Plan of Action, was written to urge Americans to remove what the banks and corporations imposed by removing those in our government complying with that system and replace those officials with loyal Americans who obey their oaths. The oath is to the Constitution that defines the government and its powers as well as the Bill of Rights that defines the limitations of government. My assertion in this plan is that anything that isn’t in compliance with the Constitution and Bill of Rights as of January 1, 1860, must be swept away in its entirety at both the state and Federal level. There is just too much corruption in the system and not enough assets in the constitutional shell that remains, as well as not enough time to refill the void. The globalists have gained control over the system and amassed too much power to avoid this action; if we don’t rise up and remove them soon they will destroy what’s left of our republic or redefine it in a Convention.

This plan, if implemented by the people, will result in “rebooting” the political system through the removal of all corrupt officials in government… the removal of all programs of government not authorized by us through the Constitution… and the removal of all legal precedence built on fraud and usurpation. It is a cure, not a band-aid, and will return liberty, prosperity, and opportunity to our Republic when completed. It is not dependent on the courts or any branch of government, with the possible exception of a Sheriff loyal to the oath and the Constitution.

Today, despite the alarm and increasing knowledge of what the globalists have done and are doing, the same paradigm exists as people get sucked into one scheme after another that enrich a few while they fight the good fight… with little hope of actually winning.

 

A Plea for Support…

I’m not doing this for the money, especially considering that we no longer have any money in circulation, only debt instruments called Federal Reserve Notes. If I don’t receive substantial support for what I’m doing by the end of April I will no longer be able to stay in this RV Park; the last of my resources will be exhausted. Thanks to the generous support from a few, I have been able to eat and stay hooked up and warm through the Montana winter but have not received enough support to pay my space rent… my billiard cue was put up as collateral for the rent and that equity will be exhausted.

I believe I have fulfilled what I’ve been led to accomplish by writing the plan and articles in support of it, as well as the dozens of articles I’ve written on other topics through my blog called Restoring the American Republic; presenting what I believe to be a sound plan and a path back to liberty. It is up to the people of America to decide if they want to be free or remain in the feudal serfdom they’ve become accustomed to. I have made my choice and intend to die a free man…

I will continue this battle if I receive support or not but will be much more effective if I can continue to do so full time and will not spend what I don’t have. I would also like to become more efficient in promoting my plan with a staff, website, and speaking engagements… which all requires support.

If you wish to support my efforts and find them to be of value contact me through email or send it through PayPal at thomas.mick@hotmail.com. Your support is NOT tax deductible nor will I alter my message in consideration of any support; by contributing, you will be supporting my effort to restore the American Republic.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in Americanism, corruption, Natural Law, Obligations and Duties of Oaths, Politics, Treason, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

