Restoring the American Republic Together

“We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.— That to secure these rights, Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed, . . .”—Declaration of Independence, Philadelphia, 1776.

As those of you who follow my blog know or should know by now, my main focus is on Natural Rights; those rights endowed by our Creator and inherent in each and every one of us. The American Republic was founded on the principles of Natural Law as shown bThomas Micky the quote above from the Declaration of Independence. Government at all levels in America was formed for the purpose of securing our Natural Rights so that we may better enjoy them and pursue our happiness in the exercise of them. As long as the function of government at all levels is confined to the defense of our Rights and the enjoyment of them, we have a responsibility to support such government and hold those servants in high esteem for performing their duty faithfully. On the other hand, when government at any level attacks our rights and seeks to restrict or prevent our exercise of them, it is no longer functioning as government but has become little more than a gang of thieves plundering and abusing the people.

America is collapsing from within due to the corruption of her people and the government that fosters and encourages that corruption. The government in America since the Civil War has not been a limited government under the Constitution and Bill of Rights. First it became a dictatorship under Abraham Lincoln, eventually devolving into a corporate Oligarchy after his death. The illusion of constitutional government was kept alive in order to prevent another rebellion by the people, but over the decades since that bloody and costly war the knowledge of and adherence to the Constitution and Bill of Rights was slowly removed from what was taught to our children; making each successive generation more ignorant of American principles than the last. Today there isn’t even a pretense of constitutional government; the Oligarchy no longer needs to obscure their goals or intentions for the American people since the latest generation knows little or nothing of what American principles are.

In 2012 I removed myself from everything that connected me to the system I’m fighting; not formally by rescinding the contracts and jumping through all the hoops to become a natural man again, though I’d like to someday if there’s time. I simply decided to stop complying as much as possible with that system and remove my consent, while at the same time speaking my mind unencumbered and share what I’ve learned over the last four decades of my life. It hasn’t been easy by any means and all the comforts most of you take for granted are no longer in my paradigm, I now live in a 28’ RV and everything I have left is contained within it. I did this to focus my attention on this mission and have made it my full time occupation; spending most of my time writing and trying to wake up my fellow Americans to the dangers they face and get them to prepare for the difficult times ahead.

The most effective platform for accomplishing this task without strictly preaching to the choir has unfortunately been Facebook… even despite the efforts of Zimmerman and his leftists admins I have been able to reach a considerable audience and seen my effectiveness grow; that is now changing, since my reach is beginning to exceeding the levels they’ve set and my message has become more aggressive. My writing has evolved from trying to get active duty Americans to re-examine their oath of office and oppose the enemies in the chain of command to calling on Americans to form guerrilla teams and actively take the fight to our enemies within. One of the posts I recently made is a single sentence that pretty much sums up what we face today:

“If we don’t start fighting and soon things will only get bloodier; most of the deaths will be in the camps where resistance is no longer possible.”

The people pretending to be our lawful government has allowed Islamist terrorist camps to flourish in the republic, imported Islamists as “refugees” and force them on American communities throughout the republic and are facilitating an invasion of our southern border by a host of people and organizations that hate us and want nothing more than to destroy and subjugate us. In the past year Federal agencies have actually been transporting the invaders into the interior, a very clear act of treason against the states and the people. We are literally being surrounded by people wanting to kill us, yet the media presents these people as refugees who are here only to make a better life for themselves; unfortunately, those Americans who only trust the mainstream media to provide their information believe those lies and are totally unprepared for the catastrophe that is about to descend upon them.

Up to now I have refrained from asking for support from the readers of my blog, limiting such requests to my Timeline on Facebook only and not even to the Facebook groups that I post to. I have tried to reach people through my articles and comments, as well as a couple speeches from time to time wherever I am; that must change if I’m to have any success. While I cannot share everything I want to do, suffice it to say I’m in this to win, not just fight and will be working to that effect. But my effectiveness will only be possible with the support of patriots that want to win as well. Not everyone can or will do what I am to be where I am today… Lord knows I wouldn’t be if not for God’s call on my life… but many can contribute to my efforts as their proxy as well as the efforts of many other people fighting for the same cause, the Restoration of the American Republic.

To contribute to my efforts, please send whatever amount through PayPal to thomas.mick@hotmail.com. Contributions are NOT tax deductible. My fight is to restore the American Republic and all monies received will be used to further enable myself and others to attain that objective.

©2015 by Thomas Mick, All Rights Reserved.
Permission to distribute for non-commercial purposes is hereby granted, in whole or part, provided attribution and a link to this article is included. Commercial distribution without the written permission of the author is prohibited.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in Americanism, Natural Law, Obligations and Duties of Oaths, Personal, Politics, Religion, Treason and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

