The True State of the Organized Militia Today

As many of you that know me are aware of, I have little use for anything Federal anymore; especially after discovering the actions of Congress on March 27, 1861, just prior to the commencement of hostilities of the war. The Federal Government of the United States of America under the Constitution for the united States of America ceased to exist on that date when Congress adjourned sine die (without day) and dissolved Congress as a lawful legislative body.

Since that time and for the duration of the war, Abraham Lincoln ruled under emergency military power, which has no legitimacy in American law. The first Executive Order was signed by Lincoln on April 15, 1861… interesting date, don’t you think?

Today I was asked to retrieve the legal definition of the Militia for a friend, which was the first time since the 90’s I’ve referenced 10 USC 311 and I discovered something that shook me to my core. Frankly, I’m torn between embarrassment for not catching it sooner and anger for what the oligarchy has done… but the fact is the phrase excluding persons holding Federal office has been removed from the statutory definition of Militia. The oligarchy now controls the organized Militia in ALL ITS FORMS today. As long as they organize as “law abiding citizens”, they’re organizing under the dictates of the corporate oligarchy that is destroying the republic.

Now I understand why the Militia of Northern Texas and other units are NOT opposing an invasion of the republic, they’re obeying the orders of the people facilitating the invasion! Americans have become so brainwashed and conditioned to be “law abiding” they don’t even think about the laws they’re being told to obey and the principles behind them. Like drones that have no ethics or morality, they blindly do as they’re told and obey orders, while the media continually keeps us whipped into a frenzy over one thing or another fighting among ourselves.

Now I understand what the Militia means when they tell me they’re waiting for the first shot to be fired; it isn’t the first shot fired by America’s enemies but the first shot by the American Resistance!! They’re waiting for patriots to fire the first shot in order to quell the insurrection that will follow, NOT defend and restore the organic Constitution! How else can you interpret what the organized Militia has been doing so far through their inaction to the destruction of everything American? THE ORGANIZED MILITIA IS JOINED TO THE ENEMY AND FORMED UNDER THEIR STATUTES AND UNDER THEIR COMMAND.

I have even had members of Militia taunt me and ask me to fire the first shot… something I didn’t really get until today when I looked up the current definition of Militia in 10 USC 311.

From this day forward, I will NOT provide information or intelligence to any organized Militia that isn’t sworn to the organic Constitution and organized for defending the natural rights of the community and the American Republic, NOT the United States Government, Inc. The organized Militias that are exercising inaction today are not cowards and traitors as I originally thought, but loyal officers of the oligarchy who are in position, like Islam, to put down our efforts to destroy the oligarchy and restore the American Republic.

My loyalty and the purpose I sold most of my possessions, put myself into the position I have so I can write the truth, is to fight for the restoration of the American Republic and the organic Constitution for the united States of America. Were my loyalty to the Constitution OF the United States of America I would be working in a corporation making plenty of money, paying taxes, putting my children through colleges, and enjoying the “benefits” of the gilded cage making other people so comfortable in servitude. I have no doubt that I will die in this struggle, especially if what I understand today is true. I will NEVER join the ranks of my enemies and sell out the future of my posterity to servitude for any reason.

I fear for the American Republic because I see few around me that embrace the principles responsible for its creation. The oligarchy has erased from the minds of our people the love of liberty, the respect for the natural rights of their fellow man, and the self-respect that comes from independence and self-reliance. We have become a dependent and servile people who rationalize the support of those whose very existence is dependent upon the state and whose loyalty is only to the hand that feeds them.

Does America still have enough People who understand, believe in the principles of, and are willing to fight to restore the American Republic?

“In the beginning of a change the patriot is a scarce man, and brave, and hated and scorned. When his cause succeeds, the timid join him, for then it costs nothing to be a patriot.” ― Mark Twain

©2015 by Thomas Mick, All Rights Reserved.
Permission to distribute for non-commercial purposes is hereby granted, in whole or part, provided attribution and a link to this article is included. Commercial distribution without the written permission of the author is prohibited.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in Americanism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

