El Jinete

It is important that we understand one another as a people… something that has often been lacking.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in Americanism. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to El Jinete

  1. Mustang says:

    Thank you for the reblog …

Leave a Reply

