A Comparison between Peace and Law Enforcement Officers

Peace officers keep the peace between people by diffusing conflict and helping people to come to understanding in their situation. If the circumstance calls for an arrest to keep the peace, lethal force is used only when unavoidable.

Peace officers understand the People’s Natural Rights and they’re there to help secure them… not enforce legislation that attacks them.

Law Enforcement on the other hand, are what the title states…. enforcers of the law… all the laws the greedy moral busybodies in the state house passes, regardless of the effects on the People and their property. In the Law Enforcement paradigm, the brains and conscience of the chain of command are all that matters, as the job of Law Enforcement is not to think… it is to obey orders and follow procedure.

Peace officers would seek to arrest criminal legislators when they flagrantly violate the Constitution and use their office to attack the People instead of securing their rights, as would lawful Militia… such action is the bedrock of the American Republic, which was born in the cauldron of rebellion to tyrants. Law Enforcers defend the tyrants in fear of losing their jobs and pensions… they follow orders and the herd of their fellow enforcers; after all, they have families too and oppressing the People is what puts food on the table.

I am a writer for the American resistance…. Peace officers recognize and respect my right to criticize and point out corruption in government. They may not agree or even like what I say, but they will defend my right to say it with their lives, if necessary.

Law Enforcement will follow the orders of the tyrants they serve and when ordered to will beat the shit out of me or worse, before hauling my ass off to Guantanamo Bay for daring to attack the tyrants they serve.

I long for the day when the only officer I encounter in America is a Peace Officer… someone I can trust and respect and receive the same.

©2016 by Thomas Mick, All Rights Reserved.
Permission to distribute for non-commercial purposes is hereby granted, in whole or part, provided attribution and a link to this article is included. Commercial distribution without the written permission of the author is prohibited.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in American Resistance, Americanism, freedom, Militia, Natural Law, Obligations and Duties of Oaths, Politics, Relationships, Treason and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

