Will You Choose Liberty or Subjugation and Death?

It is not often when I can remember details in my dreams; like chaff in the wind, the memory of them fades in the conscience mind; last night’s dream was one of those rare exceptions… I dreamed that I was in a Sioux village, encamped on a lake. The sky was clear, the breeze from the lake blew through my hair and I was content in the knowledge that I was alive and happy… nothing more.

I didn’t own the lake or the land surrounding it, only occupying it for the time the buffalo were close and the village could provide its people the sustenance necessary to be happy. There were no fences to keep the buffalo in, the Creator moved the herds like a great shepherd and we had but to follow them and take what we needed… their numbers were like the grass of the plains… innumerable.

What this dream conveyed to me is simple… the Creator owns this world, not man. Man is the caretaker… given dominion over the earth in order to tend to it, like a gardener or a faithful shepherd. To protect it from the predators and sociopathic among us and make sure those that follow us can share the abundance we enjoy today.

The Creator didn’t create corporations; man did… those very predatory sociopaths we should be protecting our world from have seized control of our world through contracts, treaties, and papal edicts… using our beliefs and fears to take what the Creator gave to us and used our selfishness, greed, envy, and pride to keep us in the cages they created for us in our minds.

Today, men seek to own and control the lake, the land, the life upon the land for their own purposes. The Creator isn’t even an afterthought and the People are merely resources like the water, minerals, and animals they control through their corporations. You are a vassal, a slave, a worker; giving your life’s gifts to the corporation in exchange for a check… the finite time you’ve been granted is being used to profit others, while they steal anything you could have left to your posterity; yet you vigorously defend your oppressors out of fear of the unknown, comfortable in your servitude until the day you’re no longer of use to them. Even then, you believe the corporate doctors; allowing them to slowly kill you while they profit from the means they use to do it.

Those of you who are awakened yet refuse to act out of fear will have the worst of your fears realized. You won’t have the comfort of ignorance to shield you from the realization of the horrors you’ve permitted by your inaction… You will be forced to live with the fact that you allowed everything that will transpire… all the horror, blood, misery, and pain will be on your conscience for eternity, while you try to rationalize it away to no avail; once learned, the truth cannot be unlearned and you will find it to be your own private hell.

You may die, your family may die, and the entire community may be destroyed by standing up against the oligarchs… but is the hell of doing nothing worth the short time you may gain through inaction? Is all the material you’ve gained going to save you when the enemies of freedom bomb your communities into compliance with their desires? If you have spoken out on Facebook or any social media, you are on their list… you ARE a target. Americans need to re-examine their priorities and understand what is truly important if they’re to be free or even have a chance to survive the time to come.

“Fight and you may die; run and you’ll live, at least for a while…And dying in your beds many years from now, would you be willing to trade all the days from this day to that for one chance – just one chance – to come back here and tell our enemies that they may take our lives, but they’ll never take our freedom.” – William Wallace at the battle of Falkirk, July 22, 1298

“If you love wealth greater than liberty, the tranquility of servitude greater than the animating contest for freedom, go home from us in peace. We seek not your counsel, nor your arms. Crouch down and lick the hand that feeds you; May your chains set lightly upon you, and may posterity forget that you were our countrymen.” ― Samuel Adams

©2016 by Thomas Mick, All Rights Reserved.
Permission to distribute for non-commercial purposes is hereby granted, in whole or part, provided attribution and a link to this article is included. Commercial distribution without the written permission of the author is prohibited.

Due to the nature of my writing, I must depend upon those that support my efforts. I cannot in good conscience work within the corrupt system and support it while writing the truth and seeking its destruction. The system forces me to compromise my message in order to work within it; I can no longer tolerate doing so if I’m to perform this mission faithfully.

I realize the very concept of dependency seems counter to freedom, but consider this; it isn’t being dependent that’s bad, but who you’re dependent upon. I am dependent on the Creator, the Spirit he has given me, and the People who support my efforts. Someday, if I’m fortunate enough to survive the coming conflict and we’re successful in restoring our freedom, I hope to live free of dependence on anyone but my Creator and his creation.

Please consider being one of those supporters if you value what I’m doing; without it, I cannot keep paying the expenses necessary to continue. Do you consider my efforts worthy of the support necessary to continue? If you do, please send any amount to http://paypal.me/ThomasMick.

About Thomas Mick

My life has been anything but normal in my years upon this earth. I have been all over the American Republic, seen and experienced the different cultures and people that make up this wonderful land as a youth. Now that my family is grown I am back on the road revisiting it anew with a more mature outlook tempered with the wisdom that comes from experience. I am an American, my passion is America, and my life is devoted to restoring American liberty.
This entry was posted in American Resistance, Militia, Natural Law, Natural Resources, Obligations and Duties of Oaths, Politics, Relationships, Treason, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment